Win a Ticket to #140 Characters Conference Ontario

Last May, if you were watching my Twitter feed, you may have noticed 140 reasons why I wanted to attend the #140 Characters Conference in NYC. You see, Jeff Pulver was running a contest and was giving a ticket to the best reason as to why they wanted to attend the #140confNYC. I tweeted 140 different reasons, and I ended up tweeting my way all the way to NYC. It was one of the most amazing things that has happened to me!

When I heard the 140 Conference was coming to Kitchener, I was excited that we would be able to host something so amazing so close to home. Gibson Sound & Vision is proud to be a sponsor of such a wonderful conference and  we want to be able to give someone the opportunity to experience this amazing conference. Here’s your chance to tweet your way to the #140 Characters Conference on September 15th!

 

Here’s How To Enter:

  • Make sure you are following @GibsonSV on Twitter (we will DM the winner)
  • Tweet a reason why you want to go to the #140 Characters Conference in Kitchener in the following format: “I’d like to attend #140confONT with @GibsonSV because…..”. Make sure you use the hashtag so we can find you!
  • @_AnnieTran will pick the winner on Tuesday, September 13th at 12pm and announced on the @GibsonSV twitter page!
Good luck to all, I can’t wait to see all the entries!
-Annie Tran
Follow me at @GibsonSV or @_AnnieTran or join the fun on the Gibson’s Facebook page!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

